RSS Feed

PostADay 2011

I’ve decided that I need to blog more – which will keep me motivated to continue on the up & up of this healthy life of mine.  To do so, I’m joining PostADay 2011.

So, I’m a bit late to the game…  That’s never stopped me before.  Hey, I was just a few weeks shy of 16 before I had my first kiss!

What does this mean to you, dear friends?  Well, you’ll get to see (hear?  read?  I dunno…) a lot more from me, since I’ll be posting on this blog at least once a day for the rest of 2011.

This was, of course, my plan all along.  But things got in the way (not really – I just became lazy).  So here I am, using The Daily Post to get together with other bloggers, and blog our way through 2011.

About TresLaLa

I'm really just a thin girl with a lot of extra padding...

Leave a Reply

