RSS Feed

So, are you…

straight?  ‘Cause some of my best friends are straight.

Me:  Ummm,  yeah.  We’re straight, but some of our best friends are gay… so I guess it all works out.

Strange way to start the party, but that’s how we began.

Following were discussions about crabs, then discussions about jobs, then discussions about life.  Because we’re all the same in the end.

We all love boiled shrimp, boiled potatoes, spiced corn on the cob, wine, and berries with granola and whipped cream (the wine & dessert was our addition, plus some veg & hummus from TJ’s).

 

I started the day with the standard coffee and coupons…

The standard Grid…

The standard prep for this week…

And ended the night learning about how I can help at-risk teens in Ohio work with horses.

I’d say today was a WIN.

About TresLaLa

I'm really just a thin girl with a lot of extra padding...

2 responses »

  1. I love getting prepped for the week so things aren’t as stressful. always helps me! Hope you have a great week. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

